Monday, July 30, 2012

Getting Tired Of This

 I am comfy in one of my chairs.
 Dad picks me up and moves me because he seems to think that the chair is his.
And move me to the tree. The tree isn't bad, but I will be back in my chair.

Friday, July 27, 2012

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

In a Box

I managed to make my way into a box, I might still be there if mom had not let me out.

Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Monday, July 16, 2012

Flashy Box

MOM! Please, bright light from flashy box does not feel good in the eyes.

Friday, July 13, 2012

I want attention

I have been following you around all morning, that is a hint that you are suppose to give me some attention.

Monday, July 9, 2012

Enjoying The Sunshine

We all hanging out in one of our favorite spots, we love the sunshine.

Saturday, July 7, 2012

Forbidden Table

First you come and pet me, then you take some pictures with your flashy box, then you chase me off the table because we are "supposedly not allowed to be there". You know we will be back on the table when you are not looking.

Wednesday, July 4, 2012

It Is Just Another Day For Us

While many humans are celebrating today, it is just another day for us. If you really want to make it special for us, bring out the cat treats and cat nip!

Sunday, July 1, 2012

Welcome Home!

We are so glad mommy came home, we missed her sooo much! So mommy visited this other cat named hex. We understand that he was biting on daddy's leg. Guess he was hungry or maybe just wanted to play.